June 1, 2022

The Cloud Computing Compliance Criteria Catalogue, also referred to as C5:2020, was developed by the German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI) as a way to assess the information security of cloud services that leverage internationally recognized security standards like ISO/IEC 27001, in order to set a consistent audit baseline that helps establish a framework of trust between cloud providers and their customers.

Best-in-class Trust Operations, all in one platform.

Be up-and-running in minutes, not months.
Check mark
No credit card required
Check mark
Enterprise-grade security