CSA STAR - Level 1

June 1, 2022

A free way for any CSP to provide their customers with the security assurances that a STAR certification offers. To earn a Level 1 certification, cloud service providers must self-assess their security practices and controls against the CSA’s best practices (using either the Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire [CAIQ] or the Cloud Controls Matrix [CCM]) and send their assessment to the CSA for verification.

Best-in-class Trust Operations, all in one platform.

Be up-and-running in minutes, not months.
Check mark
No credit card required
Check mark
Enterprise-grade security