CSA STAR - Level 2

June 1, 2022

Helps cloud service providers offer more transparency and assurance than Level 1 in two ways. First, it requires an assessment of a CSP’s security controls to be completed by a CSA-certified third party (a list of which the CSA maintains on their website). Second, it’s designed to enhance the security controls of other standards and certifications that a CSP might follow (ones that are industry or geographically specific to their business) for the cloud.

Best-in-class Trust Operations, all in one platform.

Be up-and-running in minutes, not months.
Check mark
No credit card required
Check mark
Enterprise-grade security