CSA STAR - Level 2 Continuous

June 1, 2022

A continuously audited version of the the CSA STAR - Level 2 certification. Continuous auditing focuses on testing for the occurrence of a risk and the on-going effectiveness of a control.

Best-in-class Trust Operations, all in one platform.

Be up-and-running in minutes, not months.
Check mark
No credit card required
Check mark
Enterprise-grade security