CSA STAR - Level 3

June 1, 2022

Where STAR Levels 1 and 2 offer a continuous option to increase transparency and assurance through periodic self-assessment, CSA STAR Level 3 takes “continuous” one step further by automating the process of validating security control effectiveness in real-time.

Best-in-class Trust Operations, all in one platform.

Be up-and-running in minutes, not months.
Check mark
No credit card required
Check mark
Enterprise-grade security